Orioles

Spring 2019 Results


Wednesday, June 5, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Final
Rangers 6
Orioles 0
 
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Final
Giants 16
Orioles 2
 
Saturday, May 18, 2019 @ 11:00am
Final
Yankees 6
Orioles 1
 
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Orioles 4
Braves 5
 
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Final
Royals 18
Orioles 4
 
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Orioles 14
Red Sox 12
 
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Orioles 6
Royals 7
 
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 @ 8:00pm
Final
Orioles 15
Rangers 7
 
Saturday, April 27, 2019 @ 11:00am
Final
Orioles 2
Giants 4
 
Thursday, April 25, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Reds 4
Orioles 5
 
Thursday, April 18, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Red Sox 1
Orioles 8
 
Saturday, April 13, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Final
Rangers 1
Orioles 13
 
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Pirates 3
Orioles 8
 
Saturday, April 6, 2019 @ 11:00am
Final
Orioles 12
Yankees 10